We are so proud to announce our newest AXO Executive Board for 2014! Congratulations to all who were selected for these positions. 

President: Lydia George
VP CRS: Rachael Adams
VP Finance Payables: Emily Bourne
VP Finance Receivables: Erin Benson
VP Risk Management: Laura Gillespie
VP Ritual and Fraternal Appreciation: Ellie Kaplan
VP Recruitment: Heather Emmett
VP New Member Education: Alex Wood
VP Public Relations and Marketing: Emma Cramer
VP Membership Programming: Abby Cooley
VP Intellectual Development: Lauren Anderskow
VP Facility Operations: Catherine Runyon
Social Chair: Alexa Kelly